Freedom Bank’s Executive Management is ready and willing to serve.

Matthew R. Carcich

President & Chief Executive Officer

Joel C. Sweren

Executive Vice President & Chief Financial Officer

Diane Scriveri

Executive Vice President & Chief Lending Officer

Jennifer Flood

Executive Vice President & Corporate Secretary

Carlo Oropesa

Executive Vice President & Team Leader

Jessica Doyle

Executive Vice President & Director of Compliance

Our branch offices will be closed in observance of Memorial Day on Monday, May 29th, 2023. Access to online and mobile banking is available 24/7.

A Message to Our Clients

Click Here for a message from our President and CEO Matthew Carcich about recent industry events.

IMPORTANT: We will never email you requesting you to purchase gift cards or request any personal information. If you receive a fraudulent email requesting this type of information, please forward to